NKSP

119,00 

All Cyclists Are Beautiful – this is our motto, our vision, our core belief. And it's true: we truly believe that each and every person sitting on a bike is beautiful. It was way overdue to put that mood on a jersey – so here we go!

Features:

  • Made from 100% recycled base material (recycled PET)
  • fast-drying, bi-elastic fabric on body and sleeves for perfect fit
  • three back pockets, one with a hidden zipper pocket
  • silicone strip at back to keep jersey where it belongs
  • Comes with a free ironical political statement*


Size Chart

*: for us, every cyclist is beautiful, even those who have to wear blue while patrolling the streets ;)

Clear
Categories: , ,

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Nullkommasiebenprozent

Main Profession:

Illustration, Sustainable Streetwear

Follow me:

instagram.com/nullkommasiebenprozent

What was the inspiration behind this design?

Because more and more cyclists are roaming the streets, we wanted to create a unifying "fast" jersey. Each cyclist, from the casual Sunday e-bike cruiser to the mountain-stage-winning pros have their right to be on the streets. So: All Cyclists Are Beautiful - ACAB ;)

What does cycling mean to you?

Cycling is the first freedom, a method to manage bigger distances while having a connection to the surrounding environment. Passing the different unique corners of Vienna to get some ice cream is more than just getting around!

Your best cycling experience?

The best experience was also the worst, because Cathi had the bad luck to crash right in front of an approaching tram – surprisingly, nothing bad happenend, so this awful experience felt like the best.

NKSP

119,00 

All Cyclists Are Beautiful – das ist unser Motto, unsere Mission, unser Leitsatz. Und es ist wahr: wir glauben ganz fest und aus dem tiefsten Inneren daran, dass wirklich jeder Mensch, die oder der auf einem Rad sitzt, schön ist. Und es war schon lange überfällig, das auch in Form eines Trikots auszudrücken – here we go!

Features:

  • Hergestellt aus 100% recycletem Basismaterial (recycletes PET)
  • schnelltrocknendes, bi-elastisches Material an Körper und Ärmeln für perfekten Sitz
  • Drei Rückentaschen, eine verdeckte Rückentasche mit Zippverschluss
  • rutschfester Silikongummi am Untersaum des Trikots
  • Ein politisches Statement mit Augenzwinkern inklusive*


Größentabelle

*: wir finden wirklich alle Radfahrer/innen schön und sympathisch, auch diejenigen die dabei ganz in blau unterwegs sein müssen 😉

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Kategorien: , ,

MEET THE ARTIST

Name

Nullkommasiebenprozent

Main Profession:

Illustration, Sustainable Streetwear

Follow me:

instagram.com/nullkommasiebenprozent

Was war für dich die Inspiration für dieses Design?

Da immer mehr RadfahrerInnen auf den Straßen unterwegs sind, wollten wir ein verbindendes „flottes“ Trikot kreieren. Alle RadlerInnen, von der sonntäglichen E-Bike FahrerIn bis hin zu den Bergkipfel-stürmenden Rennradprofis haben ihren Platz auf den Straßen. All Cyclists Are Beautiful - ACAB ;)

Was ist für dich Radfahren?

Radfahren ist die erste Freiheit und Möglichkeit weitere Strecken mit Kontakt zur Umwelt zu bewältigen. Von Simmering an der Müllverbrennungsanlage vorbei, auf schmalen Streifen neben der Güterzugstrecke über die Donau, rüber in den Prater um dann endlich auf breiten Alleen und frischer Luft richtig reintreten, um beim ehemaligen urwienerischen Constantineck ein Eis abzustauben. Radfahren ist mehr als nur Fortbewegung.

Dein schönstes Radfahrerlebnis?

Das schönste ist bei uns auch gleich das Schlimmste, denn die Cathi hatte einmal das Pech genau vor einer Straßenbahn in die Schienen zu geraten und naja, dass hierbei nichts schlimmeres passiert ist machte dieses doch tragische Erlebnis auch gleich zum schönsten.